Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

NameLego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
Short DescriptionA new Lego game covering all 9 Star Wars Movies
Date07/2018 - 07/2019
CompanyTraveller's Tales - Warner Bros
EnginenTT (in-house)
PlatformsPC, PS4, Xbox One & Switch
RoleJunior Gameplay Programmer


Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is an action-adventure game developed by Travellers Tales which is a Warner Bros studio. The game is developed in cooperation with Lego & Lucas Arts. In the game, you can play as a Lego version of any Star Wars character you can think of.

You can visit every planet and every location in any order you want. All of the nine Star Wars movies are completely playable in any order.


Traveller’s Tales created a new engine called nTT for this game. As a gameplay programmer, I was responsible for creating levels and all the level-specific interactions such as boss fights, custom AI and scripted events. This included all the characters you can interact with in the game.

Public Pages

Here is the official Star Wars page for the game.


  • Tatooine 1
    Tatooine 1
  • Boba Fett
    Boba Fett
  • Tatooine 2
    Tatooine 2